Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Our story

orange-text-overlay-hiking-great-outdoors-facebook-post.png


kalimberhk was established in 2019, the origin of the name is derived from "youtuber", kalimberhk means a group of Hong Kong people who play the thumb piano. At the beginning of our establishment, we mainly represented the thumb pianos of two popular thumb piano brands in Taiwan, pangolin and Namas. Later, at the end of the same year, the thumb piano of the same name brand Hong Kong-made kalimberhk was officially launched. With little research and development and volume changes, we have released more than 20 thumb pianos so far. We mainly sell high-quality thumb pianos, so that more Hong Kong people can have more choices.

In addition to focusing on manufacturing and producing thumb pianos, we also offer thumb piano playing training courses. The course mainly teaches the changing characteristics of the thumb piano performance, so that you can learn the special performance songs of the thumb piano faster and more efficiently.

In addition to playing lessons, we also offer a thumb piano making class so that more students can develop their creativity and make a unique thumb piano of their own.

As a member of society, we are also actively participating in local services, including donating thumb pianos to children from grassroots families and volunteering to teach children how to play piano. So far, more than 30 children have benefited. Choosing to donate to grassroots children is to not stifle their basic right to learn music because of poverty, and hope that the thumb piano can open another page in their lives.

If you want to know more about our latest developments, please follow us on facebook and instagram. If you want to cooperate with us, you can directly click the whatsapp icon in the lower right corner to contact us.

Enjoy Music & Share Happeness

載入中...請稍候...

訂閱電子報


我們的故事

orange-text-overlay-hiking-great-outdoors-facebook-post.png


kalimberhk成立於2019年,名字的由來是從"youtuber"引申過來的,kalimberhk意思是指一群玩拇指琴的香港人。

我們成立初時,主要代理台灣兩個人氣拇指琴品牌 pangolin 和 Namas 的拇指琴。期後於同年年尾正式推出同名品牌香港製造kalimberhk的拇指琴。在不段研發和改量下,至今我們已經推出了超過20款的拇指琴,我們主要售賣優質的拇指琴為主,令更多香港人可以有更多選擇。

 

我們主要生產專業級kalimba, 工場設於香港,我們品牌的kalimba著重 -

工藝 / 細節 / 聲音 / 品味,4大元素。

品牌分成4個系列,

 kalimberhk - Black

 kalimberhk - Global

 kalimberhk - Platinum

kalimberhk - Silver

 

每個系列均有獨特細節與音色。其中 Black / Global / Platinum在琴枕上會刻上「產品編號/產造日期/批次」,所以每一個琴都是獨一無異的。

我們除了專注製造生產拇指琴外,我們亦開辦拇指琴彈奏研習課程。課程主要教授拇指琴的演奏曲變化特點,從而可以用更快速度及效率學懂拇指琴專門的演奏歌曲。

除了彈奏研習課程,我們還開辦拇指琴製作班,令更多學生可以發揮創意,製作一個屬於自己獨一無異的拇指琴。

所以無論是製造和彈奏我們都是專業的。

作為社會一分子,我們亦積極參與地區服務,包括捐贈拇指琴給基層家庭的小朋友,義務教導小朋友彈琴,至今已超過30位小朋友受惠。選擇捐贈給基層兒童,是希望不要因為貧窮,而扼殺他們學習音樂的基本權利,希望拇指琴可以打開他們人生的另一頁。

 想知更多我們的最新動態,歡迎關注我們 facebook 和 instagram。如想和我們合作,可以直接點擊右下角 whatsapp icon 聯絡我們。

 

Enjoy Music & Share Happeness